Jan 162012

www.empoweryourbody.com Monday Fit tip Learning about Five Different Types of Yoga Wednesday: Power Three Yoga Workout Friday- Aspire Higher! – On Mind-Body Connection Plus get the answer to Mondays Question! About EYB: Empower Your Body is a Health Fitness Consulting company. Our mission is to contribute to the overall wellness of humanity. With Empower Your Body, we will show you how to take the thoughts that limit you and turn them into the beliefs that empower you. It is about being honest, becoming educated and taking action! Video Disclaimer : www.youtube.com Get our Downloadable workouts at the EYB Store! www.empoweryourbody.com Special Thanks to: Hillside Media Productions : www.youtube.com www.hillsidemedia.tv Website www.empoweryourbody.com Twitter www.twitter.com

  6 Responses to “Yoga Basics Explained Ashtanga, Bikram, Kundalini, and Power Yoga”

  1. To my understanding you are correct that Hatha is one of the 6 original disciplines, or original yogas, but it is an umbrella term for any yoga which focuses on physical stimuli alone. Ashtanga, Bikram, Kundalini, and Power yogas would therefore all qualify as Hatha yogas. I hope I am right, I remember reading that somewhere. Great video though!

  2. thanks great video!

  3. AHH i love yoga! i have been doing it constently for almost two months now!

  4. Thank you!

  5. Very interesting !!!

    Today i was actually reading about Isometrics and weight lifting in the Bruce Lee book called The Art of Expressing the Human Body! Amazing book.

    p.s. Feb’11 270 pounds – Sep ’11 190 pounds

  6. Is the vid of shoe up yet

 Leave a Reply



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by Yahoo! Answers