Jun 212014
 

Question by Rickapotamus1: yu gi oh different dimension capsule ruling with dimensional alchemist?
if my different dimension capsule gets destroyed i know i can’t get that card back and it gets removed from play but what if i have a dimensional alchemist and he gets destroyed can i get the card that got removed from play with dimensional alchemist?

Best answer:

Answer by instantly_oatmeal
No, because the removed from play card from Different Dimension Capsule is face-down. Thus, it is unknown to be a monster, spell, or trap. Dimensional Alchemist specifically states that it has to be a removed from play monster card that goes back to your hand.

What do you think? Answer below!

Powered by Yahoo! Answers