Jun 212014
 

Question by Rickapotamus1: yu gi oh different dimension capsule ruling with dimensional alchemist?
if my different dimension capsule gets destroyed i know i can’t get that card back and it gets removed from play but what if i have a dimensional alchemist and he gets destroyed can i get the card that got removed from play with dimensional alchemist?

Best answer:

Answer by instantly_oatmeal
No, because the removed from play card from Different Dimension Capsule is face-down. Thus, it is unknown to be a monster, spell, or trap. Dimensional Alchemist specifically states that it has to be a removed from play monster card that goes back to your hand.

What do you think? Answer below!

Sep 202010
 

Question by V3nom: What is that capsule which is used to regain consciousness through smell?
I’ve seen it used, some sort of a drug within a capsule that paramedics use sometimes to help one regain a state of consciousness. They snap the tab or capsule hold it under their nose and the fumes awaken the person. What is it exactly and what is it called?

Thanks for any and all help in advance!
Thank you all, you helped very much. If I could choose all your answers I would. Thank you everyone again.

Best answer:

Answer by Ellen
It’s called smelling salts

What do you think? Answer below!

Powered by Yahoo! Answers